Thelma Hunter Women and Politics PhD Prize

The Thelma Hunter Women and Politics PhD Prize will replace the Women and Politics Essay Prize from 2018.

The prize will be presented biennially, alternating with the Carole Pateman Prize.

Since the Essay prize was awarded in 2016, the Thelma Hunter Prize will not be awarded in 2017.

More details will follow in due course.