Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Professor A.J. Brown
Centre for Governance and Public Policy
Griffith University
Nathan QLD 4111
E-mail: a.j.brown@griffith.edu.au
 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Professor Jenny Lewis
School of Social and Political Sciences
The University of Melbourne
Parkville VIC 3010
Email: jmlewis@unimelb.edu.au
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Associate Professor Sarah Maddison 
School of Social and Political Sciences
The University of Melbourne
Parkville VIC 3010
Email: sarah.maddison@unimelb.edu.au
 
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Dr Tim Legrand

Lecturer, National Security College
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200
E-mail: tim.legrand@anu.edu.au 
ORDINARY EC MEMBER (2015-2018)
Dr David Smith
Department of Government and International Relations
The University of Sydney
Sydney NSW 2006
Email: david.smith@sydney.edu.au
 
ORDINARY EC MEMBER (2017-2020)
Dr Narelle Miragliotta 
School of Social Sciences
Monash University 
Clayton VIC 3800
 
 
ORDINARY EC MEMBER (2016-2019)
Dr Carolien van Ham
School of Social Sciences
University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052
Email: c.vanham@unsw.edu.au
CO-OPTED MEMBER (2016-2017)
Professor Katharine Gelber

Reader in Public Policy and Politics
School of International Studies
University of Queensland
St Lucia QLD 4072
Email: k.gelber@uq.edu.au
APSA STANDING COMMITTEE ON INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS REPRESENTATIVE & AJPS EDITOR
Dr Renee Jeffery 
Professor of Politics & International Relations
School of Government and International Relations
Griffith University
Nathan QLD 4111
Email: r.jeffery@griffith.edu.au
Link to Journal: http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals/titles/10361146.asp
WOMEN'S CAUCUS REPRESENTATIVE (2016-2018)
Dr Jill Shepherd
Centre for Social Research and Methods & School of Politics and International Relations
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200
Email: jill.sheppard@anu.edu.au
 
POSTGRADUATE CAUCUS REPRESENTATIVE (2017-2018)
Ms Sarah Warner
School of Political Science & International Studies
University of Queensland
St Lucia QLD 4072
Email: s.warner@uq.edu.au 
 

 

APSA EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Dr Lisa MacKinney
APSA National Office
School of Social and Political Sciences
Rm 420, John Medley Building
The University of Melbourne
Parkville VIC 3010
Email: Arts-SSPS-APSA@unimelb.edu.au