Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Professor Jenny Lewis
School of Social and Political Sciences
The University of Melbourne
Parkville VIC 3010

Email: jmlewis@unimelb.edu.au
 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Professor Adrian Kay
Crawford School of Public Policy
Australian National University
ACT 0200
Email: 
adrian.kay@anu.edu.au
VICE PRESIDENT
Professor A.J. Brown
Centre for Governance and Public Policy
Griffith University
Nathan
QLD 4111
E-mail: a.j.brown@griffith.edu.au
 
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Dr Tim Legrand
Lecturer, National Security College
Australian National University
ACT 0200
E-mail: tim.legrand@anu.edu.au 
ORDINARY EC MEMBER (2015-2018)
Dr David Smith
Lecturer
Department of Government and International Relations
University of Sydney
NSW 2006
Email: david.smith@sydney.edu.au
ORDINARY EC MEMBER (2014-2017)
Dr Anika Gauja
Senior Lecturer
Department of Government and International Relations
University of Sydney
NSW 2006
Email: anika.gauja@sydney.edu.au
 
ORDINARY EC MEMBER (2016-2019)
Dr Carolien van Ham
Lecturer
School of Social Sciences
University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052
Email: c.vanham@unsw.edu.au
CO-OPTED MEMBER (2016-2017)
Professor Katharine Gelber
Reader in Public Policy and Politics
School of International Studies
University of Queensland
Brisbane
Email: k.gelber@uq.edu.au
APSA STANDING COMMITTEE ON INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS REPRESENTATIVE & AJPS EDITOR
Dr Renee Jeffery 
Professor of Politics & International Relations
School of Government and International Relations
Griffith University
QLD 4111
Email: r.jeffery@griffith.edu.au
Link to Journal: http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals/titles/10361146.asp
WOMEN'S CAUCUS REPRESENTATIVE (2016-2018)
Professor Louise Chappell
Australian Research Council Future Fellow
School of Social Sciences
University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052 
Emaill.chappell@unsw.edu.au
POSTGRADUATE CAUCUS REPRESENTATIVE (2016-2017)
Sophie Yates
Research Fellow, Australia and New Zealand
School of Government,
Carlton South VIC 3053
Email : s.yates@anzsog.edu.au

APSA EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT 

Dr Lisa MacKinney
APSA National Office
School of Social and Political Sciences
Rm 420, John Medley Building
The University of Melbourne
Parkville VIC 3010
Email: Arts-SSPS-APSA@unimelb.edu.au